Nebius Credits via Nebius VC partners for startups that raised $5M+ accelerator perk Startups with $5M+ raised and a Nebius-partner investor Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Hugging Face Community GPU Grants for Spaces + free CPU Basic hardware free tier Builders of community Spaces Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Kaggle Free access to NVIDIA Tesla P100 GPUs in notebooks (weekly quota) free tier Kaggle users (phone-verified) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Modal $30/month free compute credits (Starter plan) free tier Anyone on Modal Starter Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Paperspace (DigitalOcean) Free GPU tier for Gradient notebooks free tier Free account holders Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET IBM Cloud Up to USD 500 in free credits for first 3 months (Cloud Object Storage) TRYCOS promo code New IBM Cloud users provisioning COS Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET IBM Cloud USD 1,000 credit for 120 days on Bare Metal Servers for VPC (excludes GPU profiles) VPC1000 promo code Net-new IBM Cloud accounts Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET IBM Cloud USD 2,500 in credits for IBM Power Virtual Server POWERVS2500 promo code New PowerVS users per IBM terms Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Akamai Cloud (Linode) US$100 credit for new accounts signup credit New Akamai Cloud accounts Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Anyscale $100 credit to get started signup credit New Anyscale accounts Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET AWS Up to $200 in credits ($100 at signup + up to $100 earned) over 6 months signup credit New AWS customers (Free plan) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Baseten Free credits for new accounts (amount not stated) signup credit New Baseten accounts Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Google Cloud $300 in free credit for new customers signup credit New Google Cloud customers Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Microsoft Azure $200 credit to use within 30 days + 65+ always-free services signup credit New Azure customers Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Oracle Cloud US$300 cloud credit for 30 days + Always Free services signup credit New Oracle Cloud accounts in select countries Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET AWS Up to $200,000 in AWS Activate Credits (additional credits for AI startups) startup program Pre-Series B, founded in last 10 years, AWS account on Paid Tier plan Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET AWS Up to $5,000 USD in Activate Credits (start with $1,000) startup program Self-funded startups Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Baseten Up to $25,000 credits (Dedicated Inference/Training) + up to $2,500 Model APIs startup program Eligible startups Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Cloudflare Up to $350k in credits (tiers $10k / $100k / $350k; Workers AI up to $50,000) startup program Early-stage companies; Tier 3 needs no minimum funding Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET DigitalOcean 12 months of DigitalOcean credits (amount varies) + 15 months free Standard support startup program Startups (DigitalOcean Hatch) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Google Cloud Up to $350,000 in Cloud credits over two years startup program Startups; tiers by stage (see page) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Google Cloud Up to $350,000 Google Cloud credits over 2 years (AI-first: 100% up to $250,000 in Year 1) startup program AI startups using Gemini; Pre-Seed/Seed within 5 yrs or Series A within 12 months; founded within 5 years; not >$5,000 GCP credits before Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Microsoft Up to $150,000 in credits startup program Startups (Microsoft for Startups) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Modal Startup credits for VC-backed startups (tiered; see page) startup program Raised VC from Modal partner network or >$1m from any fund Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET NVIDIA Free cloud credits from NVIDIA and partners + partner offers (amount not stated) startup program AI startups Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET OVHcloud €10,000 free cloud credits (Start) up to €100,000 (Scale) startup program Startups / scaleups Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET RunPod $1,000 in free credits (Starter Tier) startup program Earlier-stage startups with real AI workloads Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET RunPod $25,000 bonus credits when committing $50,000 ($75K total) startup program VC-backed startups with production workloads Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Scaleway Up to €36,000 cost-coverage for cloud services startup program Startups from pre-seed to Series A (tiered) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Camber (via GitHub Student Pack) Free Student plan: 40 CPU hours, 5 GPU hours, 50 GB storage/month student/education GitHub Student Pack members Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Lambda Up to $5,000 in cloud credits for qualifying researchers student/education Qualifying researchers Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Microsoft Azure $100 credit to use within 12 months, renewable yearly; no credit card student/education Full-time university students (school email) Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET Modal Up to $10k free compute credits for academics student/education Graduate students, labs, researchers Oct 19, 2026, 6:09 AM ET