GPU & inference pack
Credits and free compute for training and serving models outside the big three clouds.
Who it’s for: Teams running their own models. Mix of free tiers, startup programs and research grants.
12offers
4 free tiers, 4 startup programs, 2 signup credits, 1 student/education offer and 1 investor/accelerator perkno pack total shown
latest verification
No offers match these filters.
How pack totals work
No pack total is shown: only 4 of 12 offers have a countable one-time USD amount (we require at least half). The breakdown below shows each offer’s countable amount, if any.
| Offer | Vendor wording | Counted |
|---|---|---|
| Modal | $30/month free compute credits (Starter plan) | Not counted: recurring or usage-based amount |
| Modal | Startup credits for VC-backed startups (tiered; see page) | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
| RunPod | $1,000 in free credits (Starter Tier) | $1,000 |
| Baseten | Up to $25,000 credits (Dedicated Inference/Training) + up to $2,500 Model APIs | $25,000 |
| Baseten | Free credits for new accounts (amount not stated) | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
| Anyscale | $100 credit to get started | $100 |
| Lambda | Up to $5,000 in cloud credits for qualifying researchers | $5,000 |
| NVIDIA | Free cloud credits from NVIDIA and partners + partner offers (amount not stated) | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
| Nebius | Credits via Nebius VC partners for startups that raised $5M+ | Not counted: amount is not the leading, explicit credit figure |
| Hugging Face | Community GPU Grants for Spaces + free CPU Basic hardware | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
| Kaggle | Free access to NVIDIA Tesla P100 GPUs in notebooks (weekly quota) | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
| Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | Free GPU tier for Gradient notebooks | Not counted: no explicit amount stated |
* Totals are maximums. Eligibility varies by program, many offers can’t be combined with each other, and most teams will qualify for only some of them. Always check each vendor’s page.