For AI agents: an index of every page is at /llms.txt; add .md to any page URL (or send Accept: text/markdown) for a Markdown copy.

Beta — data is real and verified against each vendor’s page.

This week in AI credits: 62 new offers, 0 closed, 1 changed (Nov 1, 2026)

By Perq team (Avatar 8) · · weekly roundup · new offers · closed offers

Offer details below are pulled from our dataset when the page is built, so they match the directory. Latest verification of offers in this post: .

Every offer on Perq is re-checked against its source page each morning. This roundup covers Sunday, October 25 through Sunday, November 1, 2026: nothing closed, one offer changed, and 62 went live on the site. Most of the new listings are free plans and signup credits, so you can use them without applying.

Closed this week

None. The three closed listings on Perq (Anthropic’s Claude Startups cohort, Mem0’s startup program and a Together AI promo model) were all closed before this week, and their source pages still show the same closure.

Changed this week

Anthropic (Claude) Live signup credit

Monthly Claude API credits included with paid plans: $100 USD (Max), $200 USD (Ultra), up to $500 USD (Team, pooled)

Eligibility: Active Claude Max, Ultra or Team plan (including discounted Nonprofit and Scientists Team plans) in good standing; new subscribers can claim after 7 days. Free, Pro and Enterprise plans aren't eligible.

“Monthly amount $100 USD (Max), $200 USD (Ultra), up to $500 USD (Team, pooled*)”

· Source: platform.claude.com ↗ · Claim ↗

Anthropic renamed the Claude plans that come with monthly API credits. The page now says $100 USD for Max and $200 USD for Ultra (previously Max 5x and Max 20x), with up to $500 USD pooled on Team. The amounts and the 7-day wait for new subscribers didn’t change.

New this week

Offers reached early-access subscribers 24 hours before they reached the site.

Model API credits

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
OpenAIUp to $500 per month in API credits for ChatGPT Pro and Business subscribersOwner of a paid ChatGPT Pro or Business subscription at least 7 days old (no free trials or complimentary plans); must also own the receiving API organizationsource ↗ · claim ↗
SpaceXSI (Grok)Startup credits for Grok, Grok Build, Grok Bot and the Grok API from one balance, sized to about six months of realistic usage (amount not stated)Funded startups; SpaceXSI verifies the company and its funding and sizes credits by funding, revenue and current AI spend. Requires a SpaceXSI team ID tied to the email you apply with. Employees of SpaceXSI and affiliated companies are not eligible.source ↗ · claim ↗
Inference.netPay as you go plan: 1M gateway requests/month and 1M tracing spans/month includedAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗

OpenAI now gives ChatGPT Pro and Business subscribers up to $500 per month in API credits, which mirrors the Claude offer above. Both need a paid subscription that is at least 7 days old. Grok for Startups doesn’t state an amount and sizes credits by funding, revenue and current AI spend. We compared the two subscriber offers in ChatGPT vs Claude subscriber API credits.

Startup programs

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
LiveKitUp to $23K in infrastructure and inference credits: one year of the Scale plan ($6,000), $10,000 additional Cloud credits and $7,000 in inference partner creditsEarly-stage startups where voice, video, or physical AI is core to the product; fewer than 50 employees; under $5M raised and pre-Series A ($5M+ reviewed case-by-case); live website with a publicly identifiable founding team; in production or launching within 6 monthssource ↗ · claim ↗
PingCAP (TiDB Cloud)Up to $100,000 in TiDB Cloud creditsAI startups at the pre-seed to Series B stage (agents, agentic SaaS, RAG, coding agents, AI infrastructure); qualification decided by PingCAPsource ↗ · claim ↗
SurrealDB$5,000 in credits (SurrealDB Cloud or Agent Memory, 12 months)Early-stage companies funded from seed to Series A, building on SurrealDB (application)source ↗ · claim ↗
SupermemoryScale plan ($399/month) free for three months, including its included usageQualifying early-stage startups and academic research teamssource ↗ · claim ↗
StatsigStatsig Enterprise tier for 12 months plus 1B events (worth $50k+)Companies founded less than 5 years ago with less than $50 million in funding; best for startups with over 25K MAUsource ↗ · claim ↗
Greptile500 free AI code review credits every month for 6 monthsPre-Series A companies with less than $2M revenue in the past 12 monthssource ↗ · claim ↗
JetBrains50% discount on JetBrains tools for up to five yearsPrivately owned companies established within the last five years with a website or other online presencesource ↗ · claim ↗
Linkup$5000 in free credits for startupsStartups (application)source ↗ · claim ↗
ParallelUp to $250 in free creditsQualified startups (application)source ↗ · claim ↗
DescopePro tier free for one yearEarly-stage startups (application, Hello World Startup Plan)source ↗ · claim ↗

All of these need an application. LiveKit’s package is up to $23K and is for teams where voice, video or physical AI is core to the product, with fewer than 50 employees. PingCAP’s TiDB program offers up to $100,000 in TiDB Cloud credits to AI startups from pre-seed to Series B. SurrealDB gives $5,000 in credits to seed to Series A companies building on it. JetBrains and Descope give you a discounted or free plan rather than a credit balance.

Open source and students

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
OpenAI (Codex)Six months of ChatGPT Pro with Codex, plus API credits and conditional Codex Security access for selected open-source maintainersCore maintainers of public open-source projects (or projects important to the ecosystem); needs a ChatGPT account and a public GitHub profile and repository. Selection is at OpenAI's discretion, reviewed on a rolling basis.source ↗ · claim ↗
TinyFish$35 in wallet credit at signupAny currently enrolled student, any school or country, signing up with an eligible academic email addresssource ↗ · claim ↗

Codex for Open Source goes to selected core maintainers of public open-source projects and needs a public GitHub profile and repo. TinyFish adds $35 in wallet credit when any currently enrolled student signs up with an academic email. More in the Student AI pack.

Browser agents and scraping

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
Hyperbrowser5,000 credits with a free account (1,000 credits = $1 in usage)Anyone (free account)source ↗ · claim ↗
Steel$30 of credits, one time, on the free Launch plan ($0 per month + usage)Anyone (new Steel account)source ↗ · claim ↗
KernelFree plan $0/mo with $5 / month free credits for cloud browsers (5 concurrent browsers)Anyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Anchor BrowserFree plan: 5 credits per month, up to 5 concurrent browsers and up to 500 browser sessionsAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
BrowserlessFree $0/month: 1k units/month, 2 max concurrent browsersAnyone; no card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Skyvern14-day free trial with 30,000 credits (Hobby limits)New self-serve accountssource ↗ · claim ↗
Browser Use$1 free credit once per person, no card requiredEligible Google, GitHub or Microsoft signupssource ↗ · claim ↗
AirtopFree $0/mo: 1,000 credits per month plus a 10,000 one-time credit bonusAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
TinyFishFree TinySearch and TinyFetch, plus $8 starting wallet funds for TinyAgent and TinyBrowserAnyone; no card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
ScrapingBee1,000 free API creditsAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Apify$500 of platform usage for the first 6 months on the $1/month Creator planDevelopers who build and publish their own Actors (the plan limits access to Actors in Apify Store)source ↗ · claim ↗

This was the biggest group this week, and it became the Browser agents pack. Apify’s Creator plan is the one paid entry: it costs $1/month and includes $500 of platform usage for the first 6 months, but only if you build and publish your own Actors.

Agent backends and tools

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
AgentMailFree $0/month: 3 inboxes, 3,000 emails/month, 3 GB storageAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Brave Search API$5 in free credits every month on the Search plan ($5 per 1,000 requests)Anyone with a Brave Search API account (prepaid credits; card on file)source ↗ · claim ↗
Runloop$50 usage credit with full Pro features, no credit card requiredNew Runloop accountssource ↗ · claim ↗
InngestFree plan $0/mo: 50k executions, 500k events ingested, 5 seats per monthAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
NangoFree $0/month: 10 connections, 10 compute hours, 10GB data transferAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
ArcadeFree $0/month: 2,000 tool calls per monthAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
ParallelUp to $80 at signup + $5 in free credits per monthAnyone who signs up for the developer platformsource ↗ · claim ↗
ZepFree: 10,000 credits a monthAnyone (limits apply)source ↗ · claim ↗
NorthflankFree Sandbox: up to $20/mo of resources on Northflank CloudAnyone; no card neededsource ↗ · claim ↗

Email inboxes, web search, sandboxes, durable workflows, OAuth integrations, tool calling and agent memory. Most are free plans with monthly limits. See the Agent infra pack for the full set.

Observability and evals

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
Grafana LabsAlways-free Grafana Cloud tier: 10k active metric series and 50 GB logs per month, 14-day retentionAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
New Relic100 GB/month of free data ingest + 1 free full platform userAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Pydantic Logfire$20/month of free usage (10 million spans, logs or metrics) on every planAnyone; the Personal plan is free with no credit cardsource ↗ · claim ↗
AxiomPersonal plan $0/month: 500 GB/mo data loading compute, 10 GB-hours query compute, 25 GB storage, 30-day retentionIndividual developers and small projects; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Better StackFree plan for personal projects: 10 monitors & heartbeats, 1 status page, 100,000 exceptions and 5,000 session replays per month, 3 GB logs and 3 GB traces (3-day retention), 30 GB metricsPersonal projectssource ↗ · claim ↗
HoneycombFree plan: up to 20M events and 100M metrics data points per monthAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
Arize AIAX Free: 25k trace spans and 1 GB ingestion per month, 15-day retention, unlimited usersAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
SentryDeveloper plan, Free $0: error monitoring and tracing for one user, with MCP accessSolo developers (limited to one user)source ↗ · claim ↗
Comet (Opik)Free cloud plan: 25k spans per month, up to 10 team membersAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
TraceloopFree forever: up to 50K spans/monthAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
LaminarFree: 1 GB of trace data, 7-day data access, 1 projectAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗

Eleven free tiers, from general monitoring (Grafana, New Relic, Sentry, Better Stack) to LLM tracing and evals (Arize AX, Opik, Traceloop, Laminar, Logfire). Retention and seat limits differ a lot between them, so check those on each card. They are all in the Data and observability pack.

Databases

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
ClickHouse$300 in ClickHouse Cloud credits for 30 daysNew ClickHouse Cloud organizationssource ↗ · claim ↗
Cockroach Labs$400 in CockroachDB Cloud credit for a 30-day trialNew CockroachDB Cloud organizations; no credit card needed for the Standard tiersource ↗ · claim ↗
UpstashFree Redis database: 250MB data size and 500K commands per monthAnyone; a database can also be created without signing upsource ↗ · claim ↗
RedisFree Redis Cloud database, always $0, up to 30 MBAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
TursoFree $0/month: 100 databases, 5GB storage, 500 million rows read and 10 million rows written per monthAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗

ClickHouse and CockroachDB are time-limited trial credits. Upstash, Redis Cloud and Turso are ongoing free plans.

Auth, secrets, email and the rest of the stack

VendorOffer (vendor wording)EligibilityVerifiedLinks
StytchFree: 10,000 monthly active users and AI agentsAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
DescopeFree Forever plan: 7,500 monthly active users, 3 SSO connections, 10,000 M2M exchangesAnyone (hobbyists, tinkerers and solo builders)source ↗ · claim ↗
DopplerDeveloper plan free for 3 users (then $8/month per additional user)Anyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
InfisicalFree forever: 5 identities, unlimited projects, 100+ integrationsIndividuals and teams starting outsource ↗ · claim ↗
ResendFree plan: 3,000 emails/month (100/day)Anyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
PostmarkFree developer plan: 100 emails/monthAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
LoopsFree: 4,000 sends per 30 days to up to 1,000 contactsAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗
NetlifyFree $0 forever: 300 credits/monthAnyone; 1 free membersource ↗ · claim ↗
CloudinaryFree forever: 25 monthly credits, 3 usersAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
Zed14-day Pro trial with $5 of hosted model usageAnyone; no credit card requiredsource ↗ · claim ↗
UltravoxFirst 30 minutes of calls freeAnyonesource ↗ · claim ↗

The auth and secrets offers are now grouped in a new Auth and secrets pack, together with the Clerk, Auth0 and Descope startup programs.

Coming next

Nine more offers are with subscribers now and go live on the site tomorrow, mostly auth, webhooks, notifications and database free tiers. Subscribe to get them a day early, or point an agent at the Perq MCP server.

All offers mentioned in this post

VendorOfferCategoryTypeEligibilitySourceLast verified
Anthropic (Claude)Monthly Claude API credits included with paid plans: $100 USD (Max), $200 USD (Ultra), up to $500 USD (Team, pooled)LLM APIssignup creditActive Claude Max, Ultra or Team plan (including discounted Nonprofit and Scientists Team plans) in good standing; new subscribers can claim after 7 days. Free, Pro and Enterprise plans aren't eligible.platform.claude.com ↗
OpenAIUp to $500 per month in API credits for ChatGPT Pro and Business subscribersLLM APIssignup creditOwner of a paid ChatGPT Pro or Business subscription at least 7 days old (no free trials or complimentary plans); must also own the receiving API organizationdevelopers.openai.com ↗
SpaceXSI (Grok)Startup credits for Grok, Grok Build, Grok Bot and the Grok API from one balance, sized to about six months of realistic usage (amount not stated)LLM APIsstartup programFunded startups; SpaceXSI verifies the company and its funding and sizes credits by funding, revenue and current AI spend. Requires a SpaceXSI team ID tied to the email you apply with. Employees of SpaceXSI and affiliated companies are not eligible.x.ai ↗
Inference.netPay as you go plan: 1M gateway requests/month and 1M tracing spans/month includedLLM APIsfree tierAnyoneinference.net ↗
SupermemoryScale plan ($399/month) free for three months, including its included usageAgents & automationstartup programQualifying early-stage startups and academic research teamssupermemory.ai ↗
PingCAP (TiDB Cloud)Up to $100,000 in TiDB Cloud creditsDatabases & backendstartup programAI startups at the pre-seed to Series B stage (agents, agentic SaaS, RAG, coding agents, AI infrastructure); qualification decided by PingCAPpingcap.com ↗
LiveKitUp to $23K in infrastructure and inference credits: one year of the Scale plan ($6,000), $10,000 additional Cloud credits and $7,000 in inference partner creditsVoice & audiostartup programEarly-stage startups where voice, video, or physical AI is core to the product; fewer than 50 employees; under $5M raised and pre-Series A ($5M+ reviewed case-by-case); live website with a publicly identifiable founding team; in production or launching within 6 monthslivekit.com ↗
StatsigStatsig Enterprise tier for 12 months plus 1B events (worth $50k+)Developer toolsstartup programCompanies founded less than 5 years ago with less than $50 million in funding; best for startups with over 25K MAUstatsig.com ↗
Greptile500 free AI code review credits every month for 6 monthsDeveloper toolsstartup programPre-Series A companies with less than $2M revenue in the past 12 monthsgreptile.com ↗
JetBrains50% discount on JetBrains tools for up to five yearsDeveloper toolsstartup programPrivately owned companies established within the last five years with a website or other online presencejetbrains.com ↗
Linkup$5000 in free credits for startupsAgents & automationstartup programStartups (application)linkup.so ↗
ParallelUp to $250 in free creditsAgents & automationstartup programQualified startups (application)parallel.ai ↗
DescopePro tier free for one yearDeveloper toolsstartup programEarly-stage startups (application, Hello World Startup Plan)descope.com ↗
SurrealDB$5,000 in credits (SurrealDB Cloud or Agent Memory, 12 months)Databases & backendstartup programEarly-stage companies funded from seed to Series A, building on SurrealDB (application)surrealdb.com ↗
OpenAI (Codex)Six months of ChatGPT Pro with Codex, plus API credits and conditional Codex Security access for selected open-source maintainersDeveloper toolsstudent/educationCore maintainers of public open-source projects (or projects important to the ecosystem); needs a ChatGPT account and a public GitHub profile and repository. Selection is at OpenAI's discretion, reviewed on a rolling basis.developers.openai.com ↗
TinyFish$35 in wallet credit at signupAgents & automationstudent/educationAny currently enrolled student, any school or country, signing up with an eligible academic email addresstinyfish.ai ↗
Hyperbrowser5,000 credits with a free account (1,000 credits = $1 in usage)Agents & automationsignup creditAnyone (free account)hyperbrowser.ai ↗
Steel$30 of credits, one time, on the free Launch plan ($0 per month + usage)Agents & automationsignup creditAnyone (new Steel account)steel.dev ↗
KernelFree plan $0/mo with $5 / month free credits for cloud browsers (5 concurrent browsers)Agents & automationfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredkernel.sh ↗
Anchor BrowserFree plan: 5 credits per month, up to 5 concurrent browsers and up to 500 browser sessionsAgents & automationfree tierAnyoneanchorbrowser.io ↗
BrowserlessFree $0/month: 1k units/month, 2 max concurrent browsersAgents & automationfree tierAnyone; no card requiredbrowserless.io ↗
Skyvern14-day free trial with 30,000 credits (Hobby limits)Agents & automationsignup creditNew self-serve accountsskyvern.com ↗
Browser Use$1 free credit once per person, no card requiredAgents & automationsignup creditEligible Google, GitHub or Microsoft signupsbrowser-use.com ↗
AirtopFree $0/mo: 1,000 credits per month plus a 10,000 one-time credit bonusAgents & automationfree tierAnyoneairtop.ai ↗
TinyFishFree TinySearch and TinyFetch, plus $8 starting wallet funds for TinyAgent and TinyBrowserAgents & automationfree tierAnyone; no card requiredtinyfish.ai ↗
ScrapingBee1,000 free API creditsAgents & automationsignup creditAnyone; no credit card requiredscrapingbee.com ↗
Apify$500 of platform usage for the first 6 months on the $1/month Creator planAgents & automationsignup creditDevelopers who build and publish their own Actors (the plan limits access to Actors in Apify Store)apify.com ↗
AgentMailFree $0/month: 3 inboxes, 3,000 emails/month, 3 GB storageAgents & automationfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredagentmail.to ↗
Brave Search API$5 in free credits every month on the Search plan ($5 per 1,000 requests)Agents & automationfree tierAnyone with a Brave Search API account (prepaid credits; card on file)brave.com ↗
Runloop$50 usage credit with full Pro features, no credit card requiredAgents & automationsignup creditNew Runloop accountsrunloop.ai ↗
InngestFree plan $0/mo: 50k executions, 500k events ingested, 5 seats per monthAgents & automationfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredinngest.com ↗
NangoFree $0/month: 10 connections, 10 compute hours, 10GB data transferAgents & automationfree tierAnyonenango.dev ↗
ArcadeFree $0/month: 2,000 tool calls per monthAgents & automationfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredarcade.dev ↗
ParallelUp to $80 at signup + $5 in free credits per monthAgents & automationsignup creditAnyone who signs up for the developer platformparallel.ai ↗
ZepFree: 10,000 credits a monthAgents & automationfree tierAnyone (limits apply)getzep.com ↗
NorthflankFree Sandbox: up to $20/mo of resources on Northflank CloudCloud & GPUfree tierAnyone; no card needednorthflank.com ↗
Grafana LabsAlways-free Grafana Cloud tier: 10k active metric series and 50 GB logs per month, 14-day retentionObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredgrafana.com ↗
New Relic100 GB/month of free data ingest + 1 free full platform userObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyone; no credit card requirednewrelic.com ↗
Pydantic Logfire$20/month of free usage (10 million spans, logs or metrics) on every planObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyone; the Personal plan is free with no credit cardpydantic.dev ↗
AxiomPersonal plan $0/month: 500 GB/mo data loading compute, 10 GB-hours query compute, 25 GB storage, 30-day retentionObservability & analyticsfree tierIndividual developers and small projects; no credit card requiredaxiom.co ↗
Better StackFree plan for personal projects: 10 monitors & heartbeats, 1 status page, 100,000 exceptions and 5,000 session replays per month, 3 GB logs and 3 GB traces (3-day retention), 30 GB metricsObservability & analyticsfree tierPersonal projectsbetterstack.com ↗
HoneycombFree plan: up to 20M events and 100M metrics data points per monthObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyonehoneycomb.io ↗
Arize AIAX Free: 25k trace spans and 1 GB ingestion per month, 15-day retention, unlimited usersObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredarize.com ↗
SentryDeveloper plan, Free $0: error monitoring and tracing for one user, with MCP accessObservability & analyticsfree tierSolo developers (limited to one user)sentry.io ↗
Comet (Opik)Free cloud plan: 25k spans per month, up to 10 team membersObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyonecomet.com ↗
TraceloopFree forever: up to 50K spans/monthObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyonetraceloop.com ↗
LaminarFree: 1 GB of trace data, 7-day data access, 1 projectObservability & analyticsfree tierAnyonelmnr.ai ↗
ClickHouse$300 in ClickHouse Cloud credits for 30 daysDatabases & backendsignup creditNew ClickHouse Cloud organizationsclickhouse.com ↗
Cockroach Labs$400 in CockroachDB Cloud credit for a 30-day trialDatabases & backendsignup creditNew CockroachDB Cloud organizations; no credit card needed for the Standard tiercockroachlabs.com ↗
UpstashFree Redis database: 250MB data size and 500K commands per monthDatabases & backendfree tierAnyone; a database can also be created without signing upupstash.com ↗
RedisFree Redis Cloud database, always $0, up to 30 MBDatabases & backendfree tierAnyoneredis.io ↗
TursoFree $0/month: 100 databases, 5GB storage, 500 million rows read and 10 million rows written per monthDatabases & backendfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredturso.tech ↗
Zed14-day Pro trial with $5 of hosted model usageDeveloper toolssignup creditAnyone; no credit card requiredzed.dev ↗
ResendFree plan: 3,000 emails/month (100/day)Developer toolsfree tierAnyoneresend.com ↗
NetlifyFree $0 forever: 300 credits/monthDeveloper toolsfree tierAnyone; 1 free membernetlify.com ↗
CloudinaryFree forever: 25 monthly credits, 3 usersImage & videofree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredcloudinary.com ↗
PostmarkFree developer plan: 100 emails/monthDeveloper toolsfree tierAnyone; no credit card requiredpostmarkapp.com ↗
LoopsFree: 4,000 sends per 30 days to up to 1,000 contactsDeveloper toolsfree tierAnyoneloops.so ↗
UltravoxFirst 30 minutes of calls freeVoice & audiofree tierAnyoneultravox.ai ↗
StytchFree: 10,000 monthly active users and AI agentsDeveloper toolsfree tierAnyonestytch.com ↗
DescopeFree Forever plan: 7,500 monthly active users, 3 SSO connections, 10,000 M2M exchangesDeveloper toolsfree tierAnyone (hobbyists, tinkerers and solo builders)descope.com ↗
DopplerDeveloper plan free for 3 users (then $8/month per additional user)Developer toolsfree tierAnyonedoppler.com ↗
InfisicalFree forever: 5 identities, unlimited projects, 100+ integrationsDeveloper toolsfree tierIndividuals and teams starting outinfisical.com ↗

More from the blog